Header Ads Widget


 A South African Musical Artist,Tiga Maine released his highly anticipated amapiano album titled “Virgo”. He takes the lead as he drops this Amapiano project which features the likes of Lordx King, Mshizil, Sihle Da Poet, Mseventy DeeTee, Billydon Mokantas, Leon Lee & Dosline and the album consists of 8 tracks. It's notably produced by top notch producers like Mshizil, Dosline & Lordx King.

Mshizil produced 4 tracks in this album which is Pozzi, Thul' Ubheke, Dzokodza and Somandla. Dosline produced 2 tracks in this album which is Shifta & Amagiya. And Lordx King produced 2 tracks in this album which is Ride Or Die & Ng'size. This project was mixed and mastered at Motion Soundz RC and published under Tiga Maine Entertainment.

Tracklist Below :

1. Click Here To Download Ride Or Die

2. Click Here To Download  Ng'size

3. Click Here To Download Pozzi

4. Click Here To Download Thul' Ubheke

5. Click Here To Download Dzokodza

6. Click Here To Download Somandla

7. Click Here To Download Shifta

8. Click Here To Download Amagiya

Tiga Maine has bounce to update us with 8melody tune form his Virgo Album 

Download Listen to "Virgo Album

Post a Comment