Header Ads Widget

Fancy Gadam Unveils The Cover And Tracklist For His “One Don Ep”

Fancy Gadam the supper Champion has finally come out with the cover and tracklisted of his First and even Extended Play (EP) 
After Touring the globe with the still banging tune tag Kom the  Rule bounce back again  with 8 eight Melody tune listen below
  1. Fancy Gadam-one Don
  2. Fancy Gadam- Ego over You 
  3. Fancy Gadam - Nobody 
  4. Fancy Gadam- Another Man 
  5. Fancy Gadam ft Shatta Wale Korkor Remix 
  6. Fancy Gadam ft Ayigbe Edem- Billing 
  7. Fancy Gadam ft It's Flexy -Yendi
  8. Fancy Gadam -Mgantambo  
coming  soon 


Post a Comment