Header Ads Widget

Mamprugu Music Savers ~All Stars Mp3

Mamprugu Music Savers ~All Stars , Mr Wumpini a greater media personality has finally boast the talent of  oversea Music by bring the together 13 melody singer /Rapper to serve us with a classic master piece Cypher title Mamprugu Music Savers ~All Stars  Mp3.

We have in the Cypher Young Wise ,Stonezy Wan,Fuzzy Wumpini Vhim Bwoy,New Singer,Black Honey,Fablous,Born Fresh,Linking Star,Patty Bwoy,Vanda waal, Flow Boy and Golden Star.

Listen up to Mamprugu Music Savers ~All Stars  Mp3 and Download


Post a Comment