Sly Gee Has finally Unveil the Official cover for His Money Album

Another Greeters Melody singer from North East Music Industry by stage Name Sly Gee has official bounce back to unveils the His Official cover of His up coming Album title is MONEY 

SLY GEE  is come out soon with 8 classic song  teaming up with  Sapashini,New Singer,B Boy,Fresh Prince,and two other remix 

Check out Track List Below

  1. Sly Gee - Money 
  2. Sly Gee ft Sapashini 
  3. Sly Gee ft New Singer
  4. Sly Gee ft B boy
  5. Sly Gee ft Fresh Prince 
  6. Sly Gee ft Jhin Kizzy
  7. Sly Gee - King Of  the Jungle 
  8. Sly Gee ft Adiebee



Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.