Maccasio Glory Album Launch Performance

Maccasio the king of the north surprise the fans of a cached and lovely enter into the stadium with caterpillar.

Maccasio has finally set another unbreakable history last night  in his Glory Album lunch, he also appear to be the Art craft of northern Music Industry. The appearance and entrance was extraordinary.


Maccasio start his performance at exactly 4:32AM and in the process introduce to the stage one Raising Rapper.

Fadlan was also call to join the king stage to performance and he Autor some word to Apologies to Maccasio to forgive him and accept him back again  to coach and direct him.

Glory Album Tracklist Below; 

1. Maccasio – Glory 

2. Maccasio – Vibes Ft. Darkovibes 

3. Maccasio – Feel Me 

4. Maccasio – Insha Allah Ft. Teflon Flex 

5. Maccasio – Jackson Flow 

6. Maccasio – Survival Ft. Drucx & L Cee 

7. Maccasio – Eyes On You Ft. Stonebwoy 

8. Maccasio – Party Ft. Jupitar 

9. Maccasio – Supa Ft. Sapashini 

10. Maccasio – Daadam 

11. Maccasio – Friday Ft. Wiz Child 



Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.