Sarkodie drop tracklists of his upcoming 'JAMZ' album

Africa's most enhanced rapper, Michael Owusu-Addo, also called Sarkodie, has served his fans and the whole music flaternity with the tracklist of his impending eighth studio collection, "JAMZ."

The 10-track collection is set to be delivered at long last on Friday, November 11, to supplant the staggering year old "No Strain" collection.

Out of the 19 tracks, the rapper had his particular way on only one of them, named "Confam." He included three Ghanaian specialists, Ruler Commitment, Cina Soul, and Dark Sherif on the tracks "Labadi," "Over Me," and "Open country" separately.

Four Nigerian specialists, Lojay, BNXN, Joeboy, and Oxlade were enlisted close by Jamaican Kranium and furthermore Ink Kid.

Sarkodie delivered his very first collection, Rapperholic, in 2012, trailed by Sarkology in 2014, Mary in 2015, Most elevated in 2017, Dark Love and Alpha (an EP) both in 2019, and No Strain in September 2021.

Many fans are expecting the rapper's best collections while trusting he gets a Grammy selection this year


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.