Burna Boy – I Told Them (Full Album)

By -

 Nigerian singer, songwriter, and Grammy-winning music star, Burna Boy stuns fans and music enthusiasts with his highly anticipated album tagged “I Told Them Album.”

Furthermore, the music collection, “I Told Them Album” comprises 15 captivating tracks that spotlight his remarkable musical talents.

The album also includes collaborations with notable artists like the well-known American rapper J.Cole, the versatile Nigerian music sensation Seyi Vibez, as well as London-born rapper and singer 21 Savage, and renowned British rapper and record producer Dave.

Download I Told Them Album Tracklist By Burna Boy Below.

1. Burna Boy – I Told Them (Feat GZA)

2. Burna Boy – Normal

3. Burna Boy – On Form

4. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) (Feat. 21 Savage)

5. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted

6. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me (Feat. Dave)

7. Burna Boy – Virgil

8. Burna Boy – Big 7

9. Burna Boy – Dey Play

10. Burna Boy – City Boys

11. Burna Boy – Giza (Feat. Seyi Vibez)

12. Burna Boy – Jewels (Feat. RZA)

13. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying

14. Burna Boy – Thanks (Feat. J. Cole)

15. Burna Boy – Talibans II (Feat. Byron Messia)

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)