Kelvyn Boy – For The Kulture EP (Full Album)

Ghanaian  Multi-talented singer and songwriter, Kelvyn Boy shares his 7-tracks extended play project titled “For The Kulture”.

This extended play project “For The Kulture” features Tekno, BabyBoy AV, Stefflon Don, and King Promise.

For The Kulture EP Tracklist Below;

1. Kelvyn Boy – Don’t Know

2. Kelvyn Boy – Softly Ft. Tekno

3. Kelvyn Boy – Vero

4. Kelvyn Boy – Roma Ft. BabyBoy AV

5. Kelvyn Boy – Getting Better Ft. King Promise

6. Kelvyn Boy – Down Flat (Remix) Ft. Tekno & Stefflon Don

7. Kelvyn Boy – Anti So


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.