Fancy Gadam – Competition (Full Album)


Ghanaian musical sensation, Fancy Gadam has dropped a high-Rated album titled “Competition” Album in zip format or as individual mp3 files. this album contain 13 solids songs, and he featured Lasmid, Kuami Eugene, Kweku Flick, Amerado, Richkid, Pachino, Iz Flexzy, Fad Lan, Papi, Suweide, 2sad, David AJ, Zelle and Top Line with load of singles. Enjoy this fantastic project and kindly share

Listen up this classic  tune from Competition by Fancy Gadam and download blow.

Click on the Track List below to download song.


  1. Fancy Gadam – Asalaamu Alaikum
  2. Fancy Gadam – If
  3. Fancy Gadam – Heart and Soul ft Lasmid
  4. Fancy Gadam – Taaya For Me
  5. Fancy Gadam – Otelo ft Kuami Eugene
  6. Fancy Gadam – We Gonna Get It ft Kweku Flick, Amerado & Ricch Kid
  7. Fancy Gadam – Gonje Piano
  8. Fancy Gadam – Boxer ft Pachino
  9. Fancy Gadam – Competition
  10. Fancy Gadam – Neee Miya ft Iz Flexy
  11. Fancy Gadam – Ti Chilirimi ft Papi Suweide, 2sad, David AJ & Don Zelle
  12. Fancy Gadam – E Kwa Kwa ft Top Line
  13. Fancy Gadam – Ki Joeye

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.